• creative and passion

  • We loves simplicity

There's huge space beetween creativity and imagination Mark Simmons, Nett Media

Who We Are

We live with creativity

AOATHENEST represents the residents of Assotech the nest as a collective body elected by its members. AOATHENEST currently is governed by its bylwas as per UP Apartment Act – 2010.

AOATHENEST is committed to take the society forward with a progressive attitude and by exploiting its resources to the best possible level. We request all its members to come forward to contribute in their own way to improve the lifestyle of our families and secure the environment for out children.

Santosh Tyagi


Raj Kumar

Vice President

Atul Shukla


Kumar Nishant


Vivek Jaiswal

Board Member

Mohit Gopal

Board Member

Brijesh Singh

Board Member

Mrs Sarabjeet Kaur

Board Member

Inderjeet Kakkar

Board Member






Get in Touch

If you have any query or suggestion contact us:

Your message has been sent. Thank you!